Determine your Eligibility Today

Membership Number: R515301 

Amro Hayek, RCIC

Canada has a public health care system that makes critical care accessible to all Canadian citizens and permanent residents alike.

Although the health care systems are run by Provincial ministries of health, the Federal Government sets the standards for health care across the country.

There are three provinces that charge health care premiums (BC, Alberta and Ontario). In the remaining provinces and territories, health care is paid for through taxes. Provincial governments are responsible for the actual administration and delivery of health care in their jurisdictions.

Learn more about health care in specific provinces and territories:

  • Health Care in Alberta
  • Health Care in British Columbia
  • Health Care in Manitoba
  • Health Care in New Brunswick
  • Health Care in Newfoundland And Labrador
  • Health Care in Nova Scotia
  • Health Care in Ontario
  • Health Care in Prince Edward Island
  • Health Care in Quebec
  • Health Care in Saskatchewan
  • Health Care in Northwest Territories
  • Health Care in Nunavut
  • Health Care in Yukon 

How can we help you?

Our dedicated team is here to help you.

Our team of specialists will be happy to help you determine exactly what your best options are to achieve your immigration goals.

Assess yourself FREE

Our dedicated advisors will help you to achieve your immigration goals quicker and efficient way.

Go to top